Morphe 35C

I told myself I didn’t need or want this palette but here we are.

I personally love most of Morphe’s palettes and this one is no exception. Even though it is much cooler toned than I’m used to, I still find this easy to use and combine colors with.

Full list of products used:

Tatcha Silk Canvas Primer
Natasha Denona Magic primer
Sunday Riley Juno Face Oil
Mamonde Floral Hydro Cream
CYO Cosmetics Foundation
Measurable Difference Concealer correction
Maybelline Age Rewind in 112
Laura Mercier Loose setting powder in translucent
Almay loose setting powder in 200 Light
Morphe 35C Cute Shoes/Total Mood/My Pleasure /Thx It’s New /Fashionably Late
Lower lash: Call Me Gorg/On You
OFRA Pink Lady very lightly layered over a lighter pink blush
It Cosmetics Humble (matte)

How do you feel about Morphe palettes? Do you have this one?

Leave a comment